Upcoming

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Chris Fregly, Research Scientist, PipelineAI
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Mon Nov 20 2017 .
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 6:30pm - Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:30pm - Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 6:30pm - Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 6:30pm - Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:30pm