Upcoming

Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Mon Nov 20 2017 .
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:30pm - Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 6:30pm - Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 6:30pm - Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 6:30pm - Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 6:30pm - Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 8:30pm